Cricket World Cup Winners List consists of AUS, IND, West Indies, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka. From the very first Cricket, World Cup in 1975 to the most recent and ongoing Cricket World Cup 2019 cricket has built a craze over the years in its fans. The Cricket has a huge and craziest fan base across the globe, many teams have struggled to win the

Home > Events > Cricket > ICC World Twenty20 > Winners. Winners of the ICC T20 World Cup. The ICC T20 World Cup is held approximately every two years. Six tournaments have so far been played since the first in 2007. The current title holders the West Indies are the only team to have won the tournament more than once. Men's Winner's List Cricket T20 World Cup (2007- 2020) Winner List Of All Season. Cricket ODI World Cup is the Very popular Series Of Cricket, It was start from Year 2007 till Continue is the Most Popular and big series of the Cricket. Windies win the 2 Times, India Won only one from the beginning of this series. Here is Latest updated list of Cricket T20 WOrld Today we talk about the T20 WorldCup Winner List, which year the ICC T20 World Cup was named by which team. India has also won 12 ICC T20 World Cups in its name. There are many such batsmen from India. Cricket, as we all know, is played with great fanfare in India. As if cricket is celebrated as a festival in India and it would not be wrong to Only three nations have lifted the trophy and emerged as the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup winners so far, Australia, England and West Indies. Australia, this year’s hosts, and defending champions has won the championship a record four times and is undoubtedly the most successful team.

Cricket World Cup Winners List: Winners, Records and FAQS

Jun 29, 2020

Sep 30, 2018

Jun 11, 2020 Winners List of the World T20 - Topend Sports